2020 - 2021 SEASON PROGRAMME

This programme could be liable to change as the national  pandemic situation evolves

Mon 2 Nov                      Introductory meeting in Zoom

Mon 16 Nov                    Showing of S.P.F Portfolio

Mon 30 Nov                    Training Night, subject to be finalised.

Mon 7 Dec                       1st Projected Image Competition   "Open"

Mon 14 Dec                     Quiz Night

                                          Festive Break

Mon 11 Jan 21                  Welcome back night

Mon 18 Jan                      2nd Projected Image Competition   "Older than me"

Mon 25 Jan                      Presentation by Wayne Robertson on Landscapes

Mon 1 Feb                        Training Night, subject to be finalised

Mon 8 Feb                       Out and About Competition

Mon 15 Feb                      Introduction to Underwater Photography,  Chris Rickard

Mon 22 Feb                      Training Night, subject to be finalised

Mon 1 Mar                       Macro Photography,  Gary Murison

Mon 8 Mar                      Eleanor Milne Competition

Mon 15 Mar                     Wedding and Faroes,  James Kelly

Mon 22 Mar                    3rd Projected Image Competition Closeup / Macro

Mon 29 Mar                    Training Night subject to be finalised

Mon 5 Apr                       4th Projected Image Competition  Open

Mon 12 Apr                      Creative Image Competition

Mon 19 Apr                      AGM

Mon 26 Apr                     Projected Image of the Year

Mon 3 May                      Barbecue and Photoshoot

MEETING TIME

Moray Camera Club on flickr

ADDRESS

Monday Evenings

The Gallery

 At   19:30

 

 

 

 

 

 Members' photographs can be viewed on flickr

  • w-facebook

The Library

Cooper Park

Elgin

Tel: 01343 562600

FIND US

 Proudly created with Wix.com