top of page

2023 - 2024 SEASON PROGRAMME

Mon  4 Sept                    Opening Night - Prize Giving

 

Mon 11 Sept                   Outing- Elgin Town Walk

Mon 18 Sept                   Sharing-Discuss and share image output of Elgin walk

Mon 25 Sept                    Learning-Entering a competition - how to prepare

Mon 2 Oct                       Sharing - What 3 images - -Monochrome

Mon 9 Oct                       Speaker - Rebecca Gibson - Scottish Wildlife

                                        

Mon 16 Oct                      Learning - Camera Club Surgery _ Things I want to do but don't know                                          how or problems I am having in achieving

                                        

Mon 23 Oct                     Judging 1st Round Digital -Projected - Judge TBC                                           

Mon 30 Oct                     Sharing - Mobile phone photo challenge - free choice of subject

                                   

Mon 6 Nov                      Sharing of firework images

Mon 13 Nov                     Mix & Match v's Forres CC 

                                        

Mon 20 Nov                     Judging 2nd Round - Theme - Farming & Fishing- Judge TBC

                                           

Mon 27 Nov                     Sharing - Autumn images

Mon 4 Dec                       Sharing - Create a selection of images using HDR and share.

Mon 11 Dec                     Judging 3rd Round Digital - Projected - Judge TBC

                                           

Mon 18 Dec                      Christmas Quiz & Raffle

                                         Festive Break

     2024

Mon 15 Jan                      Sharing - Festive images

Mon 22 Jan                      Learning - Landscape Photography - sharing members experience                                                 and knowledge.

Mon 29 Jan                      Judging- Out & About - Judge TBC

                                         

Mon 5 Feb                       Scavenger Hunt

Mon 12 Feb                     Judging - Open Print. - Judge Ian Cameron

                                         

Mon 19 Feb                     Learning - Macro Photography - bring your camera and something                                                you want to photograph.

Mon 26 Feb                     Judging -Eleanor Milne - Judge Tony Winfield

                                         

Mon 4 Mar                       Sharing - What 3 images - Use of Grain

                                          

Mon 11 Mar                     Inter Club Competition - MCC/Speyside/Forres

Mon 18 Mar                     Judging- -Creative Comp. - Judge TBC                                       

Mon 25 Mar                     Second Speaker  - Chris Upton - The Way I see It (Zoom)

Mon 1 Apr                        Easter Break possible outing

Mon 8 Apr                        Sharing - outing images

Mon 15 Apr                      AGM

Mon 22 Apr                      Judging - IMOTY - Judge Owen Cochrane

Mon 29 Apr                      Annual Prize Giving 

                                         

bottom of page