2022 - 2023 SEASON PROGRAMME

MCC meetings will continue to be available on Zoom to members unable to attend in person.

Mon  5 Sept                    Opening Night - Welcome, Presentations, President, Competition Sec's

 

Mon 12 Sept                   Long Exposure-Speaker Antony Zacharis (Zoom)

Mon 19 Sept                   Training & Discussion- 19 Amazing Photoshop Tips

Mon 26 Sept                    Let's Talk Cameras-share your knowledge and gain some!

Mon 3 Oct                       1st Projected Image Competition 'Open' 

                                        Judge: Graham Curry (Zoom)

Mon 10 Oct                      Still Life/ Flowers Speaker Polina Plotnikova (Zoom)

                                        

Mon 17 Oct                      2nd Projected Image Competition(Long Exposure)

                                        Judge: Caroline Preece LRPS (Zoom)

Mon 24 Oct                     Scottish Wildlife, Speaker Rebecca Gibson- Rebecca on the Wing                                                 (Burghead)

Mon 31 Oct                     Out and About Print Competition

                                        Judge: Tony Winfield

Mon 7 Nov                       Members Choice

Mon 14 Nov                     3rd Projected Image Competition 

                                        Judge: Robbie Gauld

Mon 21 Nov                     Abandoned Architecture, Speaker James Kerwin(Zoom)

                                           

Mon 28 Nov                     Training - Alan Butterfield- Basic Photoshop Techniques

Mon 5 Dec                       Members Night

Mon 12 Dec                     What 3 Images Challenge

                                           

Mon 19 Dec                      Christmas Social Evening and Quiz

                                          Festive Break

     2023

Mon 9 Jan                       Photoshop Training with Tony Winfield

Mon 16 Jan                      Mix and Match Verses Forres

Mon 23 Jan                      Wildlife from Finland, Speaker Cate Barrow (Zoom)

                                         

Mon 30 Jan                      SPF Portfolio Showcase

Mon 6 Feb                        Open Print Competition 

                                         Judge: Kevin McIntosh

Mon 13 Feb                      Decisive Sporting Moments- Speaker Roger Hance FRPS(Zoom)

Mon 20 Feb                      Eleanor Milne Competition

                                         Judge: Bob Humphreys DPAGB BPE2

Mon 27 Feb                      Wildlife, Speaker Kevin Pigney (Zoom)

                                          

Mon 7 Mar                       Inter Club Competition-Speyside/Forres (note Tuesday) 

Mon 13 Mar                     Training-Achieving a Professional Qualification-with Trish Roberts and                                            Graham Clark

Mon 20 Mar                     Journey in Mono, Speaker Kylie-Ann Martin (Zoom)

Mon 27 Mar                     What 3 Images Challenge

Mon 3 Apr                       Scavenger Hunt :Topics-(Ancient, Pink. Round, Liquid, Romantic and

                                        Cold)

Mon 10 Apr                      Creative Projected Image Competition

                                         Judge: Pat Couder CPAGB (Zoom)

Mon 17 Apr                      AGM

Mon 24 Apr                      Image of the Year

                                         Judge: John Ashford

Mon 1 May                      Photoshoot and BBQ